Temple point resort

 

Mission

Whether lonely beaches for intimate solitude, an exciting safari in Africa's largest national park or a close-up experience of African culture. The Temple Point Resort offers it all and even more. Despite these numerous attractions in and around the four-star hotel on the east coast of Africa, the number of visitors to the region has sharply declined within the past years. As a countermeasure, the Red Forest team was assigned to redesign the brand communication and develop a content strategy.

facts

  • Client: Temple Point Resort in Watamu
  • Concept, Production, Edit: Red Forest
  • Preparation of new content and online strategy
  • New design of the homepage
  • Result: 150 Short Clips, vLand highlight videos 
  • Social Media Marketing
 

DER Touristik

 

Mission

Success is characterized by passion, a clear vision and love for detail. "DER Touristik" is one of the largest tourism groups in the German-speaking region – already since more than a century! In 2017, the company celebrated its 100th anniversary and for this occasion, they planned a memorably party. As part of the event, Red Forest took over the production of the motivational video.

facts

  • Client: DER Touristik
  • Concept, Production, Edit: Red Forest
  • Make Up Artist: Irene Fast
  • Outturn: motivation video
  • Time period: 5 days
 

MAN AG

 

Mission

Just think. Think of the others. Go new ways - we create value. With this philosophy, the MAN Group is pursuing its new visions. For this purpose, a special event was organized for the company's executives. With the topics " hiking " and "expedition " the participants  could interactively look forward to the new destinations at different stations. Red Forest was chosen as the visual key feature for designing and producing an event opener.

facts

  • Client: Planworx
  • Label: MAN
  • Concept, Production, Edit: Red Forest
  • Sound studio: Soundalliance München
  • Make Up: Mika Ledies
  • Styling: Julia Sattler
  • Set Team: Timo Hänseler, Jakob Erpf, Armand Luttringer
  • Actors: Domink Flade, Julia Mena, Claude Langlois
  • Colorist: Marco Zanoni
  • Soundmaster: David Merkl
  • Voice-over actors: Philipp Moog, Dan Roc
  • Time period: 3 Weeks
 

Werbealm

 

MISSION

The"WerbeAlm" is well-known as the newcomer enterprise in the advertising article industry. The slogan "We find the trends" is not only marketed but also lived. The addition to the collection with the latest trends was celebrated wonderfully. After a relaxed lunch, there was pure entertainment for the almost 40 employees. Raft building and relaxing at the lake were just as much on the agenda as philosophizing about current and future trend articles. Finally, the day was rounded off with a magnificent party.

FACTS

  • Client: Werbealm
  • Production, Edit: Red Forest
  • Time Period: one week
  • Location: Lake Chiemsee (Bavaria)
 

Rusty Beat

 

Mission

WEHMUTH stands for extraordinary fashion design, technical perfection and the finest quality. Whether commissioned works, artistic unique pieces or individual custom-made products - the designer Almuth Wehrle designs and manufactures unique pieces lovingly handcrafted with passion. Red Forest produced the suitable concept video for the WEHMUTH ELEGANT collection.

FACTS

  • Label: Wehmuth
  • Production, Edit: Red Forest
  • Concept, MakeUp, Styling: Jasmin Arntzen - Ita - It's art
  • Model: Carina Cara, Valentina K.
  • Assistent: Chira Tane, Tess van Toxic

 

 

Siemens

 

MISSION

Germany, the innovation tour of Siemens Household Appliances 2016 went far.
The latest trends and products were interactively demonstrated live and could be marvelled at and tested with one`s own eyes. The product highlights were presented in a spectacular way in the "Room of Innovations". Red Forest accompanied the tour for four days at the Munich location and took over the areas of photo and film production and their post-processing.

FActs

  • Client: Siemens
  • Agency: Planworx

  • Production, Edit: Red Forest
  • Time period: One week
 

Munich Fashion

 

Mission

The Bavarian capital is well known for the Oktoberfest, its pretzels and the excellent beer. But on closer inspection there are still a lot more interesting things to find in Munich. A variety of high-quality designers offer their fashion in the city, among other things. Together with stylists Julia Sattler and Dominik Wieczorek, Red Forest developed short high-quality fashion clips at the best urban locations in Munich.

Facts

  • Production, Edit: Red Forest
  • Hair and Make Up: Anna Feder
  • Styling and Hair: Julia Sattler
  • Set Assistant: Quang Le, Armand Luttringer, Jean Jacques Luttringer, Philipp Graw
  • Models: Marie Scherbinek, Alexander Keen

Temple point resort

 

Mission

Verlassene Strände für traute Zweisamkeit, eine spannende Safari im größten Nationalpark Afrikas oder die afrikanische Kultur hautnah miterleben. Dies und viele weitere tolle Erlebnisse bietet das Temple Point Resort seinen Gästen. Trotz des hohen Mehrwerts, welches das vier Sterne Hotel an der Ostküste Afrikas bietet, ist ein starker Besucherrückgang in der Region zu verzeichnen. Um hierbei entgegen zu wirken, wurde das Red Forest Team für die Neugestaltung der Markenkommunikation und der Erarbeitung einer Kontentstrategie beauftragt. 

Fakten

  • Kunde: Temple Point Resort in Watamu
  • Konzept, Produktion, Edit: Red Forest
  • Ausarbeitung der neuen Kontent und Onlinestrategie
  • Neugestaltung der Homepage
  • Ergebnis: 150 Short Clips, vLogs und Highlightfilme 
  • Social Media Marketing
 

DER Touristik

 

Mission

Erfolg zeichnet sich durch Leidenschaft, eine klare Vision und die Liebe zum Detail aus. Die DER Touristik gehört mit zu den größten Touristikkonzernen im deutschsprachigen Raum und das seit über 100 Jahren! 2017 feierte das Unternehmen seinen runden Geburtstag und zu diesem Anlass sollte etwas Besonderes die Mitarbeiter an die "100 Jahre Urlaubsliebe" erinnern. Red Forest übernahm hierbei die Produktion des Motivationsvideos.

Fakten

  • Kunde: DER Touristik
  • Konzept, Produktion, Edit: Red Forest
  • Make Up Artist: Irene Fast
  • Ergebnis: Motivationsvideo
  • Dauer: 5 Tage
 

MAN AG

 

Mission

Denk einfach. Denk an die anderen. Geh neue Wege - wir schaffen wert. Mit diesem Gedankengang verfolgt die MAN Group ihre neuen Visionen. Hierfür wurde ein spezielles Event für die Führungskräfte des Unternehmens organisiert. Mit dem Thema "Bergsteigen" und "Expedition" konnten sich die Teilnehmer an verschiedenen Stationen interaktiv auf die neuen Ziele freuen. Als visuelles Keyfeature wurde Red Forest mit der Konzeption und Produktion eines Eventopeners beauftragt.

Fakten

  • Kunde: Planworx
  • Marke: MAN
  • Konzept, Produktion, Edit: Red Forest
  • Tonstudio: Soundalliance München
  • Make Up: Mika Ledies
  • Styling: Julia Sattler
  • Set Team: Timo Hänseler, Jakob Erpf, Armand Luttringer
  • Schauspieler: Domink Flade, Julia Mena, Claude Langlois
  • Colorist: Marco Zanoni
  • Tonmeister: David Merkl
  • Synchronsprecher: Philipp Moog, Dan Roc
  • Dauer: 3 Wochen
 

Werbealm

 

MISSION

Die "WerbeAlm" ist als DAS Newcomer Unternehmen in der Werbe-Artikel-Branche bekannt. Der Slogan "Wir finden die Trends" wird nicht nur vermarktet, sondern auch gelebt. Die Kollektionsergänzung mit den neusten Trends wurde gebürtig gefeiert. Nach einem entspannten Mittagsbrunch gab es für die knapp 40 Mitarbeiter Unterhaltung pur. Floßbau und Entspannen am See standen genauso auf der Tagesordnung wie das Philosophieren der aktuellen und kommenden Trendartikel. Abschließend wurde der Tag mit einer grandiosen Party ausgeklungen.

Fakten

  • Kunde: Werbealm
  • Produktion, Edit: Red Forest
  • Dauer: 1 Woche
  • Ort: Chiemsee
 

Rusty Beat

 

Mission

WEHMUTH steht für außergewöhnliches Modedesign, handwerkliche Perfektion und feinste Hochwertigkeit. Ob Auftragsarbeiten, künstlerische Unikate oder individuelle Maßanfertigungen – die Designerin Almuth Wehrle entwirft und fertigt Einzelstücke mit voller Leidenschaft und in liebevoller Handarbeit. Red Forest produzierte für die WEHMUTH ELEGANT Kollektion das passende Konzeptionsvideo.

Fakten

  • Marke: Wehmuth
  • Produktion, Edit: Red Forest
  • Konzept, MakeUp, Styling: Jasmin Arntzen - Ita - It's art
  • Model: Carina Cara, Valentina K.
  • Assistent: Chira Tane, Tess van Toxic

 

 

Siemens

 

MISSION

Deutschlandweit verlief die Innovationstour der Siemens Haushaltsgeräte 2016. Interaktiv wurden die neusten Trends und Produkte live vorgeführt und konnten mit eigenen Augen bestaunt und getestet werden. Im "Raum der Innovationen" präsentierten sich die Produkthighlights auf spektakuläre Weise. Red Forest begleitet die Tour für vier Tage am Standort München und übernahm die Bereiche Foto- und Filmproduktion sowie deren Nachbearbeitung. 

Fakten

  • Kunde: Siemens
  • Agentur: Planworx

  • Produktion, Edit: Red Forest
  • Dauer: 1 Woche
 

Munich Fashion

 

Mission

Die bayerische Hauptstadt ist für das Oktoberfest, seine Brezen und das gute Bier bekannt. Doch bei näherem Betrachten gibt es noch jede Menge interessante Dinge in München zu finden. Unter anderem bieten eine Vielzahl von hochwertigen Designern ihre Mode in der Stadt am "Isarstrande" an. Zusammen mit den Stylisten Julia Sattler und Dominik Wieczorek erarbeitete Red Forest kurze, hochwertige Fashionclips an den besten urbanen Standorten in München.

Fakten

  • Produktion, Edit: Red Forest
  • Hair and Make Up: Anna Feder
  • Styling and Hair: Julia Sattler
  • Set Assistant: Quang Le, Armand Luttringer, Jean Jacques Luttringer, Philipp Graw
  • Model: Marie Scherbinek, Alexander Keen